B a p dating game Erotic dating portal

I have no expectations and I'm searching for a friend to pass the time with. I love a woman who can dance - I've always wanted to learn how to dance with a woman.I'm a left handed cancer who always looks for the best in a situation and loves to help people. I am 30 years old, 6'2", 190 lbs, blond hair and green eyes. When I'm not in prison I enjoy doing outdoor activities like camping, hiking, swimming, etc. I have a thing for red-heads, brunettes and green eyes.Hello KA, wow I can't believe I have another unboxing.I know I said I'd unbox 'Love Yourself', but my mom just got me ASTRO's new album as an early birthday gift and I couldn't resist.I've learned that when you're going through hell all you can do is keep on going.I enjoy listening to music, working out and I like to read / write.

he's the type who will like a Cinderella type of girl - with the kind and ;pure heart, matured but soft hearted, dedicated to social working in order to create better environment and working for world peace.

I speak English, I'm 5'7", 200 lbs, hazel eyes and I'm covered in tattoo's. I enjoy almost any type of music as long as I can sing or dance along with it.

In my spare time I do all kinds of art and try to keep fit. Hello I'm Dwayne, if you're reading this then I guess we've already made a little connection.

I enjoy all kinds of sports from hockey, football to baseball. I've been inside now since 2005 and was looking forward to being free back in Jan / 2017 but because of a stabbing I received 8 more years.

I'm very straightforward and non-judgmental and I live each day to the fullest. I've spent almost my entire life in prison, Maximum security prisons and the Special Handling Unit.

Leave a Reply